Hold the Date - 2015 GANA Fall Meeting

October 2-4 Savannah Riverfront Marriott - Exhibitors click here

Time to nominate a SRNA for the GANA 2015 Outstanding Student Nurse Anesthetist of the Year Award - deadline for nominations is August 1, 2015

Volunteering for the GPB-TV Telethon at Georgia Public Broadcasting

42 CRNAs and SRNAs attended the 2015 AANA Mid-Year Assembly in Washington, DC/p>

60 members of the GANA celebrated National CRNA Week January 28, 2015 at the Georgia State Capitol

Christy Dunkelberger, Leslie Jeter, James Conner, Speaker of the House David Ralston, Jim and Amy Masiongale during GANA Capitol Day January 28, 2015

Your 2014-2015 GANA Board - President-Elect Jo Sineath, Director Amy Masiongale, Treasurer Steve Smith, Director Shannon Broxton, Executive Director and Legal Counsel Christy Dunkelberger, Director Kurt Ochsenknecht, Immediate Past President Mark Schmitz, President Leslie Jeter and Secretary Linda Strother (Director Julie Jackson not pictured)

Rose Synsmir, Lena Gould, Steve Smith, Janice Izlar, and Ann Thompson

2014 AANA Annual Congress in Orlando during the GANA hosted breakfast